Father Pitt in Winston-Salem
Reconstructed on its original site, where it was built after state law required the Moravians to separate their African brethren.
Built in 1816, with alterations in 1828.
Built in 1797 to house the Vorsteher, the town manager of Salem, this house now holds the Moravian Archives.
The house was built in 1832, the shop in 1831.
Originally a tinsmith’s advertising stunt, this big pot has become a treasured symbol of the city of Winston-Salem.